Qui était Vasco Sanz
Newsletter & Contact
Recherche & liens
VASCO SANZ FUND Prize Association supporting brain research
Conseil scientifique
home Devenez donateur
DONS Soutenez la recherche: Devenez donateur! Le saviez-vous? Vos dons sont déductibles fiscalement car l'association a été officiellement reconnue d'utilité publique par le Dept. des Finances genevoises.
Qui sommes-nous?
Participation conditions: - To be the main author of the submitted publication. - To be living in Switzerland - To perform a research work (theoretical or applied) leading to better understanding of the brain, particularly through the use of computer tool or innovative analysis methods. The submitted project must have been accomplished in Switzerland and have led to a good-standard scientific publication, still to be published or published for two years at the most. -To be under 35 years of age. Submission of applications Total confidentiality of the applications is guaranteed. Applications, CVs and other documents will only be accepted in French or English. The application form should be completed and returned with the CV and relevant documents, send by e-mail only at i.sanz@hotmail.com The application deadline for 2017 is on 30 June, 2018. For single logistic reasons the first 15 received applications will be accepted. Application review A scientific jury composed of independant experts (see page «Conseil scientifique/ Scientific Board», decides which project is the best and this choice is validated by the VASCO SANZ FUND. Irrelevant applications will not be taken into consideration, and this will be a final decision. Applicants will be informed of the decision by email by November. Prize-giving: A financial award of 2'500.- Swiss Francs will be awarded for the selected projet on October or November 2018. The laureate(s) will be personally informed, and would have to attend the ceremony.